Ramsau WinterCard

Get discount on public transport, cross-country tickets, Dachstein cable-car, ... The Ramsau WinterCard offers you discount on all cross-country tickets. All public transport (bus stop directly at the hotel) can be used for only € 1,50 (included…

Schladming-Dachstein Summercard

Valid 2018: 18th of may until 14th of october 2018 Free admission to over 100 top recreational attractions The Sommercard is free to you when you stay as little as one night. The Sommercard is valid from 01:00 p.m. of your arrival day, then…
Tesla Ladestation im Hotel Berghof

Tesla charging

2 Tesla Connectors are available at Hotel Berghof. 1 Connector is reserved for Tesla only, the 2nd Connector is available for all e-cars. As a Hotel Berghof  guest, you have no additional costs for charging your e-car. All Connectors in…
Frühstückstisch Hotel Berghof

Culinary treats at Hotel Berghof

Breakfast buffet Did you sleep well and wake up restored? Wonderful! Take a deep breath of fresh mountain air and you’ll catch the aroma of our alpine buffet breakfast and the gorgeous scent of the freshly baked bread and rolls from our…
Massagen Hotel Berghof

Massages at Hotel Berghof

Relaxing half-body massage Relaxes muscles, enhances blood and lymph flow, relieves tensions. Foot reflexology Releases tensions in the foot and stimulates organs and/or body parts through the reflex zones. Relaxing full-body massage Untighten…
DZ Torstein Hotel Berghof

Berghof Card

As our guest at Hotel Berghof, you can enjoy local discounts using our Berghof Card. 10 % discount Intersport Bachler, including bike rental Brandstätter Horse Riding Centre 5 % discount Walcher Gift Shop Schrempf Sport and Fashion* Tip…
Rupbauerhof in Ramsau am Dachstein

Rupbauer Organic Farm

Rupbauer Organic Farm is home to dairy cattle, calves, horses, chicken, and Magalica pigs. All organic produce served at Hotel Berghof is from Rupbauer Farm: fresh milk, butter, yoghurt, meat, and eggs. Rupbauer farmhouse is available to…
Hotel Berghof Ramsau am Dachstein

Hotel Berghof services

We offer wonderful amenities to perfect your stay at Hotel Berghof in Ramsau am Dachstein Welcome drink Schladming-Dachstein Summercard WiFi available throughout the hotel Internet corner Revitalised drinking water by Johann…
Seminarraum im Hotel Berghof

Hotel Berghof seminar rooms

The 60 m² seminar room is well equipped with flipchart, whiteboard and pens, beamer, TV, DVD player, overhead, digital camera, and free wifi access. Seminar participants enjoy natural light in the seminar room, the quiet of its basement location…
Motorradfreundliches Hotel Berghof

Motorcycle, Hotel Berghof, and many bends

Why bikers feel at ease with us More than anything, we are passionate motorbikers ourselves. Paved tracks, white roads, even mud – we know the most beautiful motorbiking routes and look forward to sharing our knowledge with you. Hotel Berghof…
Vogelbeerschnaps im Hotel Berghof

Precious schnaps

History of schnaps Austria has a long tradition of distilling schnaps. Austrian farms have, for centuries, distilled Obstler, typically apples, pears, plums, as well as delicious wild-growing blueberries, raspberries, and in Ramsau even rowan. Professional…
Gartenanlage Hotel Berghof Ramsau am Dachstein

Water – Source of Life

Sanus per aquam – Health through water We think that water is essential for our well-being and our health, outside and in. Grander water is a particular kind of water The fresh Dachstein mountain spring water is refined through a…
Finnische Sauna im Hotel Berghof

Five saunas

sanus per aquam – spa – is Latin for ‘healthy thanks to water’. Sink into the refreshing water of the indoor pool at a pleasant 29°C. It is open from 7 am to 8 pm, and, in summer, you can head for the revitalising swimming pond, or…
Wein "Die Freundschaft" vom Weingut Jauk im Hotel Berghof

In vino salvatio

In vino salvatio – In wine, salvation The small Styrian vineyards offer an astonishing variety. Our aim is to discover and collect the most precious of these rare wines for our friends and guests. We keep close friendly contact with the best…
Hundefreundliches Hotel Berghof

Holiday with the dog at Hotel Berghof

Enjoy a great holiday with your four-legged friend at Hotel Berghof. Explore nature on our doorstep with long walks through large fields where your dog can play to its heart’s content. The swimming pond, only 150 metres away, is ideal for…
Hias und Caro Wieser Hotel Berghof

Your hosts Caro and Hias

Enjoy as we do Not only is this our hotel motto but it also reflects our outlook on life. We enjoy good food and good wine, we love travelling across Europe with our caravan and our motorbikes. We like the beautiful things in life and turn…

Ramsauer WinterCard

Ramsau WinterCard

Ermäßigung bei Bus, LoipenTickets, Dachstein Seilbahn und vieles mehr Die Ramsauer WinterCard erhalten Sie kostenlos im Hotel Berghof. Vergünstigungen gibt es bei allen LoipenTickets, der WochenLoipi kann mit der WinterCard für die gesamte…
Schladming Dachstein Sommercard

Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard

Sommercardsaison 2018: 18. Mai bis 14. Oktober 2018 Jeden Urlaubstag im Sommer unvergessliche Attraktionen erleben Die Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard ist mit über 100 kostenlosen Urlaubserlebnissen die größte Inklusivkarte im Alpenraum.…
Tesla Ladestation im Hotel Berghof

Tesla Ladestation

Hotel Berghof verfügt über 2 Ladestationen für Elektro-Autos. 1 Ladestation ist ständig für Tesla reserviert und bietet bis zu 11kW. Die 2. Ladestation ist für Elektroautos jeder Art. Für Gäste des Hotel Berghof ist die Ladung jeweils…
Wein "Die Freundschaft" vom Weingut Jauk im Hotel Berghof

In vino salvatio

In vino salvatio - Der Wein erlöst von den Bedrängnissen des Lebens Die kleinen steirischen Weinbaugebiete bieten eine erstaunliche Vielfalt und wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die edelsten Tropfen dieser raren Weine für unsere Freunde und…
Hias und Caro Wieser Hotel Berghof

Die Gastgeber Caro und Hias

Bei Genießern zu Gast ist in unserem Fall nicht nur ein Hotel-slogan, sondern beschreibt unsere Einstellung zum Leben in wenigen Worten. Wir genießen gutes Essen, guten Wein, lieben Reisen mit unserem Caravan und unseren Motorrädern durch…
Hundefreundliches Hotel Berghof

Urlaub mit Hund im Hotel Berghof

Bei uns im Hotel Berghof wird der Urlaub für Sie und ihren vierbeinigen Liebling eine Freude. Das Naturerlebnis beginnt bei uns direkt vor der Haustüre. Unsere, zum Hotel gehörenden, weitläufigen Wiesen laden zu ausgiebigen Spaziergängen…
Motorradfreundliches Hotel Berghof

Motorrad, Hotel Berghof und viele Kurven

Warum sich Biker bei uns so wohl fühlen Zu allererst, weil wir selbst leidenschaftliche Motorradfahrer sind. Ob auf Straße, Schotter oder Schlamm - deshalb kennen wir die schönsten Motorradstraßen und freuen uns, dieses Wissen mit Euch…
Hotel Berghof Ramsau am Dachstein

Hotel Berghof Inklusivleistungen

Annehmlichkeiten für Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel Berghof in Ramsau am Dachstein Begrüßungsgetränk Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard WLAN im gesamten Hotel verfügbar Internet Ecke Belebtes Trinkwasser nach Johann Grander, Teebar…
Seminarraum im Hotel Berghof

Seminare im Hotel Berghof

Die Ausstattung im 60 m² großen Seminarraum umfasst Flipchart, Whiteboard inkl. Stiften, Beamer, TV, DVD-Player, Overhead, digitale Fotokamera und natürlich kostenloses W-LAN im gesamten Hotel. Besonders angenehm empfinden die Teilnehmer…
Gartenanlage Hotel Berghof Ramsau am Dachstein

Wasser - Quell des Lebens

Sanus per aquam - Gesundheit durch Wasser Wir sind der Meinung, dass Wasser von außen sowie durch das Innere wichtig für unser Wohlbefinden und unsere Gesundheit ist. Ein ganzes besonderes Wasser hierfür ist das Granderwasser: Das…
Finnische Sauna im Hotel Berghof

5 x Sauna

"sanus per aquam" - gesund durch Wasser. Tauchen Sie ein in das erfrischende Nass! Möglichkeiten dazu gibt es nicht nur im Hallenbad mit angenehmen 29°C Wassertemperatur von bereits 7 bis 20 Uhr, sondern im Sommer auch im erfrischenden Schwimmteich…
Massagen Hotel Berghof

Massagen im Hotel Berghof

Relax Teilmassage Die Muskulatur wird gelockert, Blut- und Lymphfluss gefördert, dadurch können Verspannungen gelöst werden. Fußreflexzonenmassage Löst Verspannungen der Fußmuskulatur und bietet die Möglichkeit über die Reflexzonen…
Frühstückstisch Hotel Berghof

Kulinarik im Hotel Berghof

Frühstücksbuffet Angenehm geschlafen? Entspannt aufgewacht? Wunderbar! Einen Atemzug frischer Bergluft später lockt der Duft des alpinen Frühstückbuffets Sie vom Zimmer hinunter in die Altholzstube des Hotels Berghof. Mit aromatischem…
Vogelbeerschnaps im Hotel Berghof

Im Reich der edlen Brände

Geschichte des Schnaps Österreich schaut auf eine lange Tradition des Schnapsbrennens zurück. Bereits seit Jahrhunderten wird auf österreichischen Bauernhöfen der „Obstler“ gebrannt. Daraus entstanden professionelle Schnapsbrennereien,…
DZ Torstein Hotel Berghof

Berghof Card

Als Gast im Hotel Berghof genießen Sie persönliche Vorteile mit der Berghof Card: 10 % Einkaufsrabatt Intersport Bachler, inklusive Radverleih Reiterhof Brandstätter 5 % Einkaufsrabatt Geschenkestube Walcher Sportmoden Schrempf* Friseur…
Rupbauerhof in Ramsau am Dachstein

Bio Bauernhof Rupbauer

Der Bio-Bauernhof "Rupbauer" ist unser Ursprung und beheimatet Milchvieh, Jungtiere, Pferde, Hühner und Magalica Schweine. Alle Bio-Produkte vom Hof kommen im Hotel Berghof auf den Tisch. Frische Milch, Butter, Joghurt, Fleisch und Eier. Der…